Our team (“board”)

  • takes care of our members – children, youth, parents
  • gives information about the organization
  • hosts meetings, events and minicamps
  • is present in public
  • assembles “delegations” for international programmes
  • selects “leaders”
  • takes care of delegations and participants during preparation
  • helps with travels
  • hosts international programmes
  • charges the fees and pays the international organization
  • searches sponsors and donors
  • represents our interests in national and international conferences

Sarah Laughton

National President

Rizwan Kassam

National Association Representative

Lyn Salsman Waller

National Treasurer

Gillian Uy

National Secretary

Carey Patterson

National Risk Manager

Tahara Briggs

Chapter Development Officer

Heidi Luking

National Program Chair

Willow Hall

National Communications

Ady King

Senior National Junior Representative

Estelle Scott

Junior National Junior Representative